A non-sewing adventure

emilyande

I’m going to be taking a rather long hiatus from sewing for the next 4-6 weeks. On Monday, I’m going to start thru-hiking the 272-mile Long Trail over the Green Mountains in Vermont. I love to hike, and I’ve been dreaming of undertaking an adventure like this for a few years now. I’ll be taking my dog, Eleanor, and we hope to update our sister blog, Emily & Eleanor, along our journey. You can also follow us on Instagram. We hope you’ll consider following along with us, even though it’s not a sewing-related undertaking!

Leave a Reply

